Shri Vishal Kumar Dev, IAS

Commissioner - cum - Secretary

Shri R. Vineel Krishna, IAS


Shri Naveen Patnaik

Hon'ble Chief Minister

Shri Chandra Sarathi Behera

Hon'ble Minister

Submit your Feedback

We welcome your feedbacks and suggestions about our website to help us improve further and serve you better. The first version of the website has been released and we are still working on further enhancements. Please spare a minute or two of your precious time and tell us what you like or don't like on this website and what more would you like to be added on to it.